Western Conference

Calvary Church
Surrey, BC
Website

Rev. Steven MacDonald
Lead Pastor + Western Conference Director
steve@calvary.ca

Rev. Susan MacDonald
Research + Creative

susan@calvary.ca

Shawndra Zimmer
Director of Administration + Assistant to Rev. Steven MacDonald
shawndra@calvary.ca

Rev. Vince McLaren
Family Pastor
vince@calvary.ca

Rev. Mark Batten
Children's Pastor
mark@calvary.ca

Pastor Brad Funnell
Student's Pastor

brad@calvary.ca

Rev. Mary Chin
Mandarin Campus Pastor
mary@calvary.ca


Dakota Community Church
Winnipeg, MB
Website

Rev. Dan Cormie
Lead Pastor
dcormie@mts.net

Dan Van De Laar
Pastor

Joel Cormie
Pastor


Fountain of Life Community Church
Rosedale, BC
Website

Rev. Marinas Gerding
info@fountain-of-life.ca


Heaven's Gate Church
Winnipeg, MB

Pastors Dale & Jannette Honke


Solid Rock Christian Fellowship
Chilliwack, BC

Rev. Dan Dyck


Sundre Gospel Centre
Sundre, AB

gospel4u@telus.net


Transformation Christian Centre
Surrey, BC
Website

Rev. Dr. Godwin Ude
Senior Pastor + WCC Pastoral Representative

Pastor Blessing Ude
Co-Pastor
 


Vintage Church
Kelowna, BC
Website

Rev. Ryan Rainville
Lead Pastor

ryan@ourvintage.church