Western Conference

Rev. Tom Halpenny (Western Director)
Chilliwack, BC

thalpenny@phcc.ca


Calvary Christian Church
Surrey, BC
Website

Rev. Steve MacDonald (Senior Pastor)
steve@calvary.ca

Anita Brown (Office Manager)
anita@calvary.ca

Rev. Vince McLaren (People Pastor)
vince@calvary.ca

Rev. Mark Batten (Children's Pastor)
mark@calvary.ca

Mary Chin (Mandarin Ministry Pastor)
mary@calvary.ca

Caleb Juan (Mandarin Assistant Pastor)
caleb@calvary.ca


Dakota Community Church
Winnipeg, MB
Website

Rev. Dan Cormie
dcormie@mts.net

Chris Cormie (Youth Pastor)


Fountain of Life Community Church
Rosedale, BC
Website

Rev. Marinas Gerding
info@fountain-of-life.ca


Heaven's Gate Church
Winnipeg, MB

Pastors Dale & Jannette Honke


Solid Rock Christian Fellowship
Chilliwack, BC

Rev. Dan Dyck


Sundre Gospel Centre
Sundre, AB

gospel4u@telus.net

 


Vintage Church
Kelowna, BC
Website

Twitter
Facebook
Instagram

Pastor Ryan Rainville
ryan@ourvintage.church